About Us

Earth Systems is a dynamic multi-disciplinary environmental and social consulting firm that provides specialist advice and hands-on capabilities in areas as diverse as water management and treatment, environmental and social management and impact assessments, waste management, international development, energy and carbon, climate change, sustainability and environmental information. Earth Systems has successfully completed hundreds of projects in Australia, Asia, Africa, South America, North America and the Pacific since the company’s establishment in 1993. We serve a wide range of sectors including mining, energy, oil and gas, infrastructure development, urban and rural development, water and waste water and aid and international development.

Our reputation is built on high quality, objective and value-adding service that reflects environmental expectations of the present and anticipates those of the future. Professional excellence and integrity, high standards of business ethics and quality service are the foundation of our commitment to our customers. We also maintain and continually upgrade our Company’s Environmental Credentials to ensure that we maintain best practice through our project work as well as at the office.

Our Purpose

Our “vision” is to deliver world changing solutions for a sustainable future.

Our “mission” is to identify and deliver environmental products and services to market faster, better and more effectively than anyone else.

Our People

Earth Systems’ professional staff and associates possess a broad range of environmental skills that enable us to build teams capable of tackling diverse and complex environmental assignments.

We employ approximately 50 people in 8 offices around the world. Earth Systems head office is in Melbourne (Australia), with additional Australian offices in Sydney and Brisbane. Internationally, Earth Systems has a network of offices in Toronto, Canada; Shanghai, China; Vientiane, Lao PDR; Dakar, Senegal; Bristol, United Kingdom; and Phnom Penh, Cambodia. We also have an extensive associate network that we are able to draw on to ensure that the right skills and experience are available for each project.

Our Clients and Partners

Earth Systems provides advice and services to a range of clients. These clients are diverse in size and nature and include private companies, government instrumentalities and international aid agencies.

Although our clients’ concerns are varied, we approach each project as a partnership, and assure each client of personalised service, independence and confidentiality.

We actively collaborate with organisations from both the private and public sectors to ensure that the required expertise is brought to a project.

关于我们

澳思公司是一家活跃的多学科环境社会咨询公司。我们为众多领域提供专业的咨询意见和具第一手经验的技术服务,包括:水管理和水处理、环境社会管理和影响评价、固体废弃物管理、国际发展、能源和碳、气候变化、可持续发展和环境信息等。澳思公司自1993年成立以来,已经成功地在澳大利亚、亚洲、非洲、南美洲、北美洲和太平洋地区完成了数百个项目。我们的服务领域非常广泛,包括:矿业、能源、石油和天然气、基础设施发展、城市和农村发展、水和废水、援助和国际发展等。
高品质、客观和高附加值的服务树立了我们在业内的声誉,也反映了当前和未来社会对环境的期望。完整和卓越的专业能力、高标准的商业伦理和优质的服务是我们对客户所做的承诺。我们保持并不断地提高公司的环境资质,以确保我们在项目现场和办公室的运转都能履行最佳实践方法。

我们的目标

我们的“愿景”是为了可持续的未来发展,提供改变世界的解决方案。
我们的“使命”是鉴别并提供环境产品和服务,更快、更好、更有效地服务于市场。

我们的人员

澳思公司的 专业人员及合作伙伴 掌握环境领域各方面知识和技术,因而我们的团队能够解决多样、复杂的环境问题。
我们在世界各地成立了8个办公室,有约50个人的专业团队。澳思公司的总部在澳大利亚墨尔本,在悉尼和布里斯班也设有办公室。澳思公司拥有一个国际化的办公网络,分布于加拿大多伦多、中国上海、老挝万象、塞内加尔达喀尔、英国布里斯托和柬埔寨金边。我们还拥有广泛的合作伙伴网络,从而保证为每个项目提供最合适的技术和经验支持。

我们的客户和伙伴

澳思公司为众多 客户提供咨询和服务。我们的客户规模和性质多种多样,包括私人公司、政府机构和国际援助组织。
尽管我们的客户面对的各种不同的问题,但我们将每一个项目当作一个伙伴关系来经营,保证每个客户得到个性化、独立和保密的服务。
我们积极地与私营和公共部门合作,保证每个项目都有所需专业知识的支持。